How do I cancel my Frequently Bought Together subscription?

The recurring charges are managed directly by Shopify, so uninstalling the app will automatically cancel your subscription to the app and prevent any future charges.

Anyway, it's good to disable the app first to ensure all traces of our code are also removed from your store templates. You can do that from the app preferences page:

Then go to your Shopify admin, click Settings, Apps and sales channels: 

Now, in the row of our app, click on the "Remove" button:

and afterwards, In the pop-up that appears, click on Delete: 

The app will be deleted, and the subscription will also be cancelled.

Finally, please note that all payments are managed directly by Shopify. It is Shopify, not us, who charges you and then transfers our part to us.

For that reason, we cannot control the billing cycle. You can contact Shopify support for any questions related to app charges.