Do I have to accept a new charge after reinstalling the app if I was in a monthly subscription?
After uninstalling the app your monthly subscription to Currency Converter+ will be automatically cancelled.
When you re-install the app you will have to accept the recurring charge associated to the app subscription again. This happens even if you uninstalled the app one minute ago because your recurring charge was cancelled.
Please note that payments are managed directly by Shopify. It is Shopify, not us, who charges you, and then transfers our part to us.
For that reason, we cannot create or refund charges or control the billing cycle. We don't have access to your payment data either.